Spoilt at Jo Malone

I had the opportunity to go for a free arm and hand massage at Jo Malone a few weeks ago. Who would say no that that and a glass of bubbly?!

I had a Geranium and Walnut body scrub which left my skin feeling super soft and chose the Tuberose Angelica body cream which is very thick and smells amazing!It was an amazing experience as I have just discovered the Jo Malone fragrances and its safe to say I have fallen in love.

I already owned their Blue Agave & Cacao fragrance and I had to spoil myself and get Blackberry & Bay. They are both amazing individually and smell even more beautiful when paired together.

Im going on holiday soon and have a eye on a few colognes for some special people 🙂

I’m all for smelling good. I cannot wait to go shopping again soon!

bisc champ
DSC00210fruit

One thought on “Spoilt at Jo Malone

Leave a Reply

