Little Love Bites

I love my food and take it very seriously 🙂

I have a new favourite Cafe called Love Bites. I discovered it while walking with my husband around town and its become one of our favourite places to go on days that we are off together (we don’t have those too often).

Their Melon and Parma ham salad is totally delish and they do good coffee. I have not had anything from their salad bar but it looks good. I had Penne with chillies and olives today and I have not complaints. it was just enough and came with two slices of thinly sliced toasted bread. The portion was just enough.

The only thing they need to improve on are the milkshakes..so weak and runny. I have not found a place that does good milkshakes here in Jersey, Hmmmmm. We also asked for ice in our drinks and they said they did not have any, the drinks from the fridge were cold enough which I found quite strange.

If you are in Jersey this is definitely a place to try out!

This little gem is located on 21 Don Street, St Helier.

Melon and Parma Ham salad
Melon and Parma Ham salad
Penne with Chillies and Olives
Penne with Chillies and Olives
Leave a Reply

